PhilippeHuybrechts fotoHLN 2019 croppedAt the ASSW 2022 in Tromsø, Norway, the IASC Council approved the Belgian application for IASC membership and welcomed Belgium as the 24th IASC member country. Philippe Huybrechts was welcomed as a new Council Member and Belgium will be represented in IASC through the Belgian National Committee on Antarctic Research (BNCAR).

(Picture: Philippe Huybrechts) 



Designed & hosted by Arctic Portal