30 April – 2 May 2013, Hyatt Regency, Vancouver

The Arctic Observing Summit 2013 is still open for participation. There are a number of different ways to engage with the Summit.
Questions about the AOS can be directed to:
Maribeth S. Murray, Executive Director, International Study of Arctic Change
murray [AT] arcticchange [DOT] org
Craig M. Lee, AOS Organizing Committee Co-°©‐Chair, craig [AT] apl [DOT] washington [DOT] edu
Martin Jakobsson, AOS Organizing Committee Co-Chair, martin [DOT] jakobsson [AT] geo [DOT] su [DOT] se
Jinping Zhao, AOS Organizing Committee Co-Chair, jpzhao [AT] ouc [DOT] edu [DOT] cn
For more information visit

The AOS 2013 pdf

Designed & hosted by Arctic Portal