30 April – 2 May 2013, Hyatt Regency, Vancouver

The Arctic Observing Summit 2013 is still open for participation. There are a number of different ways to engage with the Summit.
Questions about the AOS can be directed to:
Maribeth S. Murray, Executive Director, International Study of Arctic Change

Craig M. Lee, AOS Organizing Committee Co-°©‐Chair,
Martin Jakobsson, AOS Organizing Committee Co-Chair,
Jinping Zhao, AOS Organizing Committee Co-Chair,
For more information visit www.arcticobservingsummit.org

The AOS 2013 pdf